Continuing Education

Continuing Education


JANUARY 2019

Plumbing Exam Prep - Grimes (9 Night Course)
January 8, 15, 22, 29, February 5, 12, 19, 26, March 5
(5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.)

Deadline to Register - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
REGISTRATION IS FULL

9 Part Course. 9 Nights.
JANUARY
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 (5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.)
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 (5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 (5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.)
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 (5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.)


FEBRUARY

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 (5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.)
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 (5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 (5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.)
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 (5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.)

MARCH
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 (5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.)

LOCATION:

Grimes Training Center
3100 SE Enterprise Drive

Grimes, IA 50111


MARCH 2019

Arc Flash 70E
March 5 (5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)



Deadline to Register - February 27, 2019


DATE:
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 (5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)

LOCATION:

ABC of Iowa
Grimes Training Center
3100 SE Enterprise Drive
Grimes, IA 50111



Electrical Exam Prep
March 19, 26, April 2 (5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)



Deadline to Register - Wednesday, March 13, 2019

3 Part Course. 3 Nights.

DATE:

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 (5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 (5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 (5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)

LOCATION:

ABC of Iowa
Grimes Training Center
3100 SE Enterprise Drive
Grimes, IA 50111

 

APRIL 2019

HVAC Exam Prep
April 8, 15, 22 (5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.)



Deadline to Register - April 2, 2019
3 Part Course. 3 Nights.

DATE:
Monday, April 8, 2019 (5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.)
Monday, April 15, 2019 (5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.)
Monday, April 22, 2019 (5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.)

LOCATION:

ABC of Iowa
Grimes Training Center
3100 SE Enterprise Drive
Grimes, IA 50111


Arc Flash 70E
April 17 (5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)



Deadline to Register - April 11, 2019


DATE:
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)

LOCATION:

ABC of Iowa
Grimes Training Center
3100 SE Enterprise Drive
Grimes, IA 50111