Continuing Education

Continuing Education


Electrical Exam Prep - Grimes
February 19, 26, and March 4 (5:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.)



Deadline to Register - Friday, February 14, 2020

DATE:
Wednesday, February 19, 2020: 5 PM - 9 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020: 5 PM - 9 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020: 5 PM - 9 PM

LOCATION:
ABC of Iowa
Grimes Training Center
3100 SE Enterprise Drive
Grimes, IA 50111


 


Electrical Exam Prep - Davenport
February 22 and 29 (8:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.)



Deadline to Register - Wednesday, February 19, 2020

DATE:
Saturday, February 22, 2020: 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020: 8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

LOCATION:
ABC of Iowa
Davenport Training Center
5000 Tremont Avenue, Building 100
Davenport, IA 52807

Mechanical & Plumbing Weekend - Carroll
February 21-22, 2020 (8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.)

Deadline to Register - Wednesday, February 19th.

DATE:
Friday, February 21, 2020 (8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Saturday, February 22, 2020 (8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)

LOCATION:
Carroll Recreation Center
Craft Room
716 N. Grant Road
Carroll, IA 51401


 


Mechanical & Plumbing Weekend - Sioux City
March 13-14, 2020 (8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.)

Deadline to Register - Wednesday, March 11th.

DATE:
Friday, March 13, 2020 (8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Saturday, March 14, 2020 (8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)

LOCATION:
Morningside College
Buhler Rohlfs Hall - Room 226
1701 Morningside Avenue
Sioux City, IA 51106


 


Mechanical & Plumbing Weekend - Grimes
March 20-21, 2020 (8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.)

Deadline to Register - Wednesday, March 18th.

DATE:
Friday, March 20, 2020 (8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Saturday, March 21, 2020 (8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)

LOCATION:
ABC of Iowa - Grimes
3100 SE Enterprise Drive
Grimes, IA 50111


 


Mechanical & Plumbing Weekend - Ottumwa
March 27-28, 2020 (8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.)

Deadline to Register - Wednesday, March 25th.

DATE:
Friday, March 27, 2020 (8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Saturday, March 28, 2020 (8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)

LOCATION:
Hotel Ottumwa
107 E. Second St.

Ottumwa, IA 52501


 


Mechanical & Plumbing Weekend - Grimes
May 15-16, 2020 (8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.)

Deadline to Register - Wednesday, May 13th.

DATE:
Friday, May 15, 2020 (8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Saturday, May 16, 2020 (8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)

LOCATION:
ABC of Iowa - Grimes
3100 SE Enterprise Drive
Grimes, IA 50111

 


Mechanical & Plumbing Weekend - Grimes
May 29-30, 2020 (8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.)

Deadline to Register - Wednesday, May 27th.

DATE:
Friday, May 29, 2020 (8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Saturday, May 30, 2020 (8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)

LOCATION:
ABC of Iowa - Grimes
3100 SE Enterprise Drive
Grimes, IA 50111

 


Mechanical & Plumbing Weekend - Grimes
June 26-27, 2020 (8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.)

Deadline to Register - Wednesday, June 24th.

DATE:
Friday, June 26, 2020 (8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Saturday, June 27, 2020 (8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)

LOCATION:
ABC of Iowa - Grimes
3100 SE Enterprise Drive
Grimes, IA 50111

 

Upcoming Mechanical/Plumbing Weekends:

April 3 & 4— Davenport (Location TBD)

April 24 & 25— Ames (Location TBD)

May 1 & 2— Davenport (Location TBD)

May 8 & 9— Burlington (Location TBD)

Class locations and dates are subject to change.